facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Contact



You will receive a personal phone call or email from a member of our team.
You will not receive junk mail when submitting your information.


Norman MacQueen, MBA

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

215-376-5530 
484-437-1232 
215-376-5532 
norman@thrivewealth.com

Brian Hipwell, CFP®

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
brian@thrivewealth.com

Christian Dekker

FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATE 

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
christian@thrivewealth.com 

Jack Green

FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATE 

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
jack@thrivewealth.com 

Amanda McKay

Office administrator 

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
E-mail: amanda@thrivewealth.com

Becky Magdycz

OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR 

Phone: 215-376-5530 

Fax: 215-376-5532 

E-mail: becky@thrivewealth.com