facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

Contact


Steve Erfle, CFP®, CDFA™, MBA

Managing Partner

215-376-5530
610-389-4380
215-376-5532
steve@thrivewealth.com

Mike Ptaszenski, CFP®, MBA

Managing Partner

215.376.5530
484-680-7036
215-376-5532
mike@thrivewealth.com

Loretta Hutchinson CFP®, CDFA™, NCC

Partner

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
loretta@thrivewealth.com

Missy Pohlig, CFP®

FINANCIAL PLANNER

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
  

Matt Donahue, CFP®

relationship manager

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
matt@thrivewealth.com

Michael Stanton, CFP®

FINANCIAL PLANNER

215-376-5530 
267-664-2609 
215-376-5532 
mstanton@thrivewealth.com

Matthew Fatz, CFP®

FINANCIAL PLANNER

215-376-5530
215-495-7055
215-376-5532
mfatz@thrivewealth.com

Norman MacQueen, MBA

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

215-376-5530 
484-437-1232 
215-376-5532 
norman@thrivewealth.com

Brian Hipwell, CFP®

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
brian@thrivewealth.com

Christian Dekker

FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATE 

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
christian@thrivewealth.com 

Jack Green

FINANCIAL PLANNING ASSOCIATE 

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
jack@thrivewealth.com 

Mary Ann McCallister

CLIENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS MANAGER

215-376-5530 
610-772-0004 
215-376-5532 
maryann@thrivewealth.com

Amanda McKay

Office administrator 

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
E-mail: amanda@thrivewealth.com