facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

Contact


Steve Erfle, CFP®, CDFA™, MBA

Managing Partner

215-376-5530
610-389-4380
215-376-5532
steve@thrivewealth.com

Mike Ptaszenski, CFP®, MBA

Managing Partner

215.376.5530
484-680-7036
215-376-5532
mike@thrivewealth.com

Loretta Hutchinson CFP®, CDFA™, NCC

Partner

215-376-5530
215-376-5532
loretta@thrivewealth.com

Missy Pohlig

Financial Advisor

215-376-5530
215-376-5532

Matt Donahue

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
matt@thrivewealth.com

Michael Stanton, CFP®

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

215-376-5530 
267-664-2609 
215-376-5532 
mstanton@thrivewealth.com

Norman MacQueen, MBA

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

215-376-5530 
484-437-1232 
215-376-5532 
norman@thrivewealth.com

Brian Hipwell

FINANCIAL Planning Associate

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
brian@thrivewealth.com

Mary Ann McCallister

CLIENT SERVICES & OPERATIONS MANAGER

215-376-5530 
610-772-0004 
215-376-5532 
maryann@thrivewealth.com

Michelle Kossey

Office Administrator

215-376-5530 
215-376-5532 
michelle@thrivewealth.com